William Kennard Net Worth

The estimated Net Worth of William E Kennard is at least $389 Thousand dollars as of 28 January 2004. Mr. Kennard owns over 1,000 units of Ford Motor Co stock worth over $19,624 and over the last 16 years he sold F stock worth over $0. In addition, he makes $369,685 as Independent Director at Ford Motor Co.

Mr. Kennard F stock SEC Form 4 insider trading

William has made over 1 trades of the Ford Motor Co stock since 2004, according to the Form 4 filled with the SEC. Most recently he exercised 1,000 units of F stock worth $46,680 on 28 January 2004.

The largest trade he’s ever made was exercising 1,000 units of Ford Motor Co stock on 28 January 2004 worth over $46,680. On average, William trades about 8 units every 0 days since 2003. As of 28 January 2004 he still owns at least 2,200 units of Ford Motor Co stock.

You can see the complete history of Mr. Kennard stock trades at the bottom of the page.

William Kennard biography

William E. Kennard J.D., is Independent Director of the Company. He is the Chairman and co-founder of Velocitas Partners LLC, an asset management firm. Mr. Kennard served as chairman of the U.S. Federal Communications Commission (FCC) from 1997 to 2001 and served as the FCC’s general counsel from 1993 to 1997. As U.S. Ambassador to the European Union from 2009 to 2013, he worked to eliminate regulatory barriers to commerce and to promote transatlantic trade, investment, and job creation. In addition to his public service, Mr. Kennard was a managing director of The Carlyle Group from 2001 to 2009. He also serves as a trustee of Yale University.

What is the salary of William Kennard?

As the Independent Director of Ford Motor Co, the total compensation of William Kennard at Ford Motor Co is $369,685. There are 7 executives at Ford Motor Co getting paid more, with James Hackett having the highest compensation of $17,752,800.

How old is William Kennard?

William Kennard is 62, he’s been the Independent Director of Ford Motor Co since 2015. There are 9 older and 9 younger executives at Ford Motor Co. The oldest executive at Ford Motor Co. is Ellen Marram, 72, who is the Lead Independent Director.

What’s William Kennard’s mailing address?

William’s mailing address filed with the SEC is 208 S. AKARD STREET, , DALLAS, TX, 75202.

Insider trading at Ford Motor Co

Over the last 25 years, insiders at Ford Motor Co have traded over $113,025,953 worth of Ford Motor Co stock and bought 1,542,738 units worth $16,170,750 . The most active insider traders include Retiree Medical Benefits Tr…, William Clay Jr Ford, and Richard A Manoogian. On average, Ford Motor Co executives and independent directors trade stock every 30 days with the average trade being worth of $967,998. The most recent stock trade was executed by James P Hackett on 4 November 2019, trading 20,000 units of F stock currently worth $179,000.

What does Ford Motor Co do?

Ford Motor Co. engages in the manufacture, distribution, and sale of automobiles. It operates through the following three segments: Automotive, Mobility, and Ford Credit. The Automotive segment engages in developing, manufacturing, marketing and servicing of Ford cars, Lincoln vehicles. The Mobility segment includes Ford Smart Mobility LLC and autonomous vehicles business. The Ford Credit segment comprises Ford Credit business on a consolidated basis, which is primarily vehicle-related financing and leasing activities. The company was founded by Henry Ford on June 16, 1903 and is headquartered in Dearborn, MI.

What does Ford Motor Co’s logo look like?

Complete history of Mr. Kennard stock trades at AT&T, Duke, Ford Motor Co, MetLife, The New York Times Co, Sprint, Duke, and AT&T

Ford Motor Co executives and stock owners

Ford Motor Co executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • James Hackett, President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
  • William Ford, Executive Chairman of the Board
  • James Farley, President – Global Markets
  • Joseph Hinrichs, President – Global Operations
  • Edsel Ford, Director
  • Ellen Marram, Lead Independent Director
  • Stephen Butler, Independent Director
  • William Kennard, Independent Director
  • Anthony Earley, Independent Director
  • Lynn Vojvodich, Independent Director
  • John Lechleiter, Independent Director
  • John Weinberg, Independent Director
  • Kimberly Casiano, Independent Director
  • John Veihmeyer, Independent Director
  • John Thornton, Independent Director
  • William Helman, Independent Director
  • Beth Mooney, Director
  • Hau Thai-Tang, Chief Product Development and Purchasing Officer
  • Bradley Gayton, Chief Administrative Officer, General Counsel
  • Timothy Stone, Chief Financial Officer
  • Catherine O’Callaghan, Chief Financial Officer, Vice President, Controller – Global Markets
  • David L. Schoch, Group Vice President
  • Bruce W. Hettle, Group Vice President
  • Raymond F Day, Group Vice President
  • Jon M Jr Huntsman, Director
  • Nancy Joy Falotico, Group Vice President
  • Stephen T Odell, Group Vice President
  • Bennie W. Fowler, Group Vice President
  • Mark Fields, Group Vice President
  • Robert L Shanks, Vice President and Controller
  • Felicia J Fields, Group Vice President
  • Sankar S. Nair, Group Vice President
  • Ziad S Ojakli, Group Vice President
  • John T. Lawler, Vice President and Controller
  • John A Casesa, Group Vice President
  • Kimberly L Pittel, Group Vice President
  • Ashwani Kumar Galhotra, Group Vice President
  • Marcy S Klevorn, Group Vice President
  • Peter D. Fleet, Group Vice President
  • Steven R. Armstrong, Group Vice President
  • Kiersten Robinson, Chief Human Resources Officer
  • Gerald L Shaheen, Director
  • James H Jr Hance, Director
  • Martin B Zimmerman, Group Vice President
  • Richard A Manoogian, Director
  • Carl E Reichardt, Vice Chairman
  • Michael E Bannister, Group Vice President
  • Anne Stevens, Group Vice President
  • Greg C Smith, Group Vice President
  • J C Mays, Group Vice President
  • Retiree Medical Benefits Tr…,
  • John G Parker, Group Vice President
  • Stuart J. Rowley, Vice President and Controller
  • Stephen G Lyons, Group Vice President
  • Mark A Schulz, Group Vice President
  • James J Padilla, Executive Vice President
  • Thomas K Brown, Group Vice President
  • Allan D Gilmour, Vice Chairman
  • David T Szczupak, Group Vice President
  • Mei Wei Cheng, Group Vice President
  • Lewis W K Booth, Group Vice President
  • Bernard B. Silverstone, Group Vice President
  • Derrick M Kuzak, Group Vice President
  • Kravis Marie Josee, Director
  • Joe W Laymon, Group Vice President
  • Earl J Hesterberg, Group Vice President
  • Philip R Martens, Group Vice President
  • David W Thursfield, Executive Vice President
  • Robert E Rubin, Director
  • Jorma J Ollila, Director
  • Nicholas J. Smither, Group Vice President
  • James G Oconnor, Group Vice President
  • Susan M Cischke, Group Vice President
  • John R H Bond, Director
  • James C Gouin, Vice President and Controller
  • Irvine O Jr Hockaday, Director
  • Don Leclair, Group Vice President and CFO
  • Peter J Daniel, SVP and Controller
  • Bruce L Blythe, Chief Strategy Officer
  • Richard A Gephardt, Director
  • William Clay Ford, Director
  • Alan R Mulally, President and CEO
  • John Fleming, Group Vice President
  • Francisco N Codina, Group Vice President
  • David G Leitch, Senior VP and Gen. Counsel
  • Homer A Neal, Director
  • Richard Parry Jones, Group Vice President
  • Roman J Krygier, Group Vice President
  • Dennis E Ross, Vice Pres. and Gen. Counsel
  • Nicholas V Scheele, President and COO