Rebecca McDonald Net Worth

The estimated Net Worth of Rebecca Ann Mcdonald is at least $1.44 Million dollars as of 5 August 2015. Ms. Mcdonald owns over 20,714 units of ITT stock worth over $68,928 and over the last 16 years she sold ITT stock worth over $1,169,842. In addition, she makes $200,031 as Independent Director at ITT.

Ms. McDonald ITT stock SEC Form 4 insider trading

Rebecca has made over 20 trades of the ITT stock since 2009, according to the Form 4 filled with the SEC. Most recently she sold 20,714 units of ITT stock worth $704,276 on 5 August 2015.

The largest trade she’s ever made was selling 20,714 units of ITT stock on 5 August 2015 worth over $704,276. On average, Rebecca trades about 753 units every 38 days since 2003. As of 5 August 2015 she still owns at least 1,141 units of ITT stock.

You can see the complete history of Ms. Mcdonald stock trades at the bottom of the page.

Rebecca McDonald biography

Rebecca Ann McDonald is Independent Director of the Company. She retired in July 2012, having served since December 2008 as Chief Executive Officer of Laurus Energy Inc., a company involved in underground coal gasification development. She previously served as President, Gas and Power, BHP Billiton from March 2004 to September 2007, and, from October 2001 to January 2004, she served as President of the Houston Museum of Natural Science. Ms. McDonald has more than 25 years of experience in the energy industry. She has been responsible for the development, construction and operation of natural gas and liquids pipelines, gas and electricity distribution companies, as well as power plant and gas processing facilities in North America, Asia, Africa and South America.

What is the salary of Rebecca McDonald?

As the Independent Director of ITT, the total compensation of Rebecca McDonald at ITT is $200,031. There are 8 executives at ITT getting paid more, with Luca Savi having the highest compensation of $3,847,880.

How old is Rebecca McDonald?

Rebecca McDonald is 66, she’s been the Independent Director of ITT since 2013. There are 5 older and 15 younger executives at ITT. The oldest executive at ITT, Inc. is Frank MacInnis, 72, who is the Independent Chairman of the Board.

What’s Rebecca McDonald’s mailing address?

Rebecca’s mailing address filed with the SEC is , , , , .

Insider trading at ITT

Over the last 16 years, insiders at ITT have traded over $16,755,664 worth of ITT stock and bought 21,200 units worth $647,794 . The most active insider traders include Frank T Macinnis, Geraud Darnis, and Steven R Loranger. On average, ITT executives and independent directors trade stock every 33 days with the average trade being worth of $1,992,787. The most recent stock trade was executed by Luca Savi on 6 May 2019, trading 36,063 units of ITT stock currently worth $2,203,810.

What does ITT do?

ITT, Inc. engages in the manufacture and sale of engineered components and customized technology solutions in the field of energy, transportation, and industrial markets. It operates through the following segments: Motion Technologies, Industrial Process, and Connect and Control Technologies. The Motion Technologies segment manufactures brake components and specialized sealing solutions, shock absorbers and damping technologies primarily for the global automotive, truck and trailer, public bus and rail transportation. The Industrial Process segment includes engineered fluid process equipment in areas such as chemical, oil and gas, mining, and other industrial process markets as well as providing of plant optimization and efficiency solutions and aftermarket services and parts. The Connect and Control Technologies segment offers harsh-environment connector solutions and critical energy absorption and flow control components for the aerospace and defense, general industrial, medical, and oil and gas markets. The company was founded in 1920 and is headquartered in White Plains, NY.

What does ITT’s logo look like?

Complete history of Ms. Mcdonald stock trades at Granite Construction, ITT, and Noble

ITT executives and stock owners

ITT executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • Luca Savi, President, Chief Executive Officer, Director
  • Thomas Scalera, Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
  • Mary Gustafsson, Senior Vice President, Chief Compliance Officer, General Counsel
  • Farrokh Batliwala, Senior Vice President and President, Connect and Control Technologies
  • Frank MacInnis, Independent Chairman of the Board
  • Timothy Powers, Independent Director
  • Richard Lavin, Independent Director
  • Donald DeFosset, Independent Director
  • Rebecca McDonald, Independent Director
  • Mario Longhi, Independent Director
  • Christina Gold, Independent Director
  • Nicholas Fanandakis, Independent Director
  • Geraud Darnis, Independent Director
  • Orlando Ashford, Independent Director
  • Sabrina Soussan, Independent Director
  • Cheryl Shavers, Independent Director
  • Jason Moss, Investor Relations Manager
  • John Capela, Chief Accounting Officer, Vice President
  • David Malinas, Senior Vice President and President, Industrial Process
  • Carlo Ghirardo, Senior Vice President and President, Motion Technologies
  • Ryan Flynn, Senior Vice President and President, Asia Pacific
  • Maurine Lembesis, Chief Human Resource Officer, Senior Vice President
  • Don Defosset, Director
  • G Peter Daloia, Director
  • Aris C Chicles, Senior Vice President
  • Steven C Giuliano, VP, Finance & CAO
  • Neil W Yeargin, SVP & Pres., Interconnect Sol.
  • Victoria L Creamer, SVP Human Resources
  • Louis J Giuliano, Chairman, President and CEO
  • Rand V Araskog, Director
  • Denise L Ramos, SVP & CFO
  • David F Melcher, Vice President
  • Vincent A Maffeo, SVP, General Counsel
  • Gretchen W Mc Clain, Vice President
  • Henry J Driesse, Senior Vice President
  • George A. Hanna, See Remarks
  • John J Hamre, Director
  • Donald E Foley, Senior Vice President
  • Thomas F Korber, SVP and Chief HR Officer
  • Paul J Kern, Director
  • Markos I Tambakeras, Director
  • Janice Klettner,
  • Linda S Sanford, Director
  • Scott A Crum, Senior Vice President
  • Angela A Buonocore, Senior Vice President
  • William Edward Taylor, SVP & Pres., Interconnect Sol.
  • Curtis J Crawford, Director
  • Christopher A Harrison, Vice President
  • Ralph F Hake, Director
  • A. John Procopio, Vice President
  • Frank R Jimenez, Vice President
  • Steven F Gaffney, Vice President
  • Donald J Stebbins, Director
  • Surya N Mohapatra, Director
  • Brenda Reichelderfer, Senior Vice President
  • Robert J Jr Pagano,
  • Munish Nanda, SVP & Pres., Control Tech.
  • Burt M Fealing, SVP, General Counsel and Sec’y
  • Raymond W Leboeuf, Director
  • George E Minnich, SVP & CFO
  • Nicholas P Hill, Vice President
  • Thomas R Martin, Senior Vice President
  • Edward W Williams, SVP and Corp.Controller
  • Robert L Ayers, Senior Vice President
  • Steven R Loranger, President and Chief Executive
  • Martin Kamber, SVP, Corporate Development
  • Gerard Gendron, SVP
  • Mark E Lang, Corporate Controller