Nestor Cano Net Worth

The estimated Net Worth of Nestor Cano is at least $6.6 Million dollars as of 31 March 2016. Nestor Cano owns over 5,498 units of Sprint stock worth over $282,489 and over the last 16 years Nestor sold S stock worth over $6,315,532.

Nestor Cano S stock SEC Form 4 insider trading

Nestor has made over 14 trades of the Sprint stock since 2011, according to the Form 4 filled with the SEC. Most recently Nestor sold 5,498 units of S stock worth $423,071 on 31 March 2016.

The largest trade Nestor’s ever made was exercising 104,745 units of Sprint stock on 4 March 2011 worth over $3,904,894. On average, Nestor trades about 6,110 units every 29 days since 2004. As of 31 March 2016 Nestor still owns at least 46,008 units of Sprint stock.

You can see the complete history of Nestor Cano stock trades at the bottom of the page.

What’s Nestor Cano’s mailing address?

Nestor’s mailing address filed with the SEC is 5350 TECH DATA DRIVE, , CLEARWATER, FL, 33760.

Insider trading at Sprint

Over the last 14 years, insiders at Sprint have traded over $62,398,926 worth of Sprint stock and bought 321,664,518 units worth $1,704,375,523 . The most active insider traders include Corp Starburst I, Inc.Galax…, Group Corp Galaxy Investmen…, and Ralph V Whitworth. On average, Sprint executives and independent directors trade stock every 30 days with the average trade being worth of $14,304,456. The most recent stock trade was executed by Jorge Enrique Gracia on 11 September 2019, trading 2,074 units of S stock currently worth $7,135.

What does Sprint do?

Sprint Corp. is a holding company which engages in the provision of telecommunications services. The company operates through the Wireless and Wireline segments. The Wireless segment offers a variety of wireless voice and data transmission services, devices and accessories, and equipment rentals from devices leased to customers. The Wireline segment delivers wireline voice and data communications services to domestic and international companies, businesses, and consumers. The company was founded on October 5, 2012 and is headquartered in Overland Park, KS.

What does Sprint’s logo look like?

Complete history of Mr. Cano stock trades at Tech Data and Sprint

Sprint executives and stock owners

Sprint executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • David Pathe, Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
  • Stephen Wood, Chief Operating Officer, Executive Vice President
  • Timothy Dobson, Senior Vice President – Metals
  • Elvin Saruk, Senior Vice President – Oil & Gas and Power
  • Andrew Snowden, Chief Financial Officer, Senior Vice President
  • Edward Sellers, Senior Vice President, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
  • R. Peter Gillin, Lead Director, Independent Director
  • Adrian Loader, Independent Director
  • Lisa Pankratz, Independent Director
  • Richard Lapthorne, Independent Director
  • Timothy Baker, Independent Director
  • John Warwick, Independent Director
  • Maryse Belanger, Independent Director
  • Joe Racanelli, Director, Investor Relations
  • Karen Trenton, Senior Vice President – Human Resources
  • Jeffrey D Hallock, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Michael Schwartz, SVP Corp & Bus Development
  • Frank Ianna, Director
  • Joseph J Euteneuer, Chief Financial Officer
  • Stephen J Bye, Chief Technology Officer
  • John Saw, Chief Technology Officer
  • Paul W Jr Schieber, Vice President & Controller
  • Yuriko Ishihara, Chief Strategy Officer
  • Nestor Cano, Chief Operating Officer
  • Gordon M Bethune, Director
  • Robert R Bennett, Director
  • Raul Marcelo Claure, Director
  • Roger Sole Rafols, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Ronald D Fisher, Director
  • Sara Martinez Tucker, Director
  • Guenther Ottendorfer, COO – Technology
  • Patrick T Doyle, Director
  • Group Corp Galaxy Investmen…,
  • Jorge Enrique Gracia, Chief Legal Officer
  • Tarek Robbiati, Chief Financial Officer
  • Michael G Mullen, Director
  • Julius Genachowski, Director
  • Robert Hackl, Chief Experience Officer
  • Dow Draper, President – Prepaid
  • Michel Combes, President & CEO
  • Stephen R Kappes, Director
  • Andrew Davies, CFO
  • Robert L Johnson, Chief Service Officer
  • Daniel Hesse, CEO – Local Telecom. Division
  • Paget Leonard Alves, President-Sales & Distribution
  • Steven Lawrence Elfman, President-Network Operations
  • Kevin Crull, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Ryan H Siurek, VP – Controller
  • William M Malloy, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Matthew Jr Carter, President-4G
  • Corp Starburst I, Inc. Soft…,
  • Janet Hill, Director
  • Sven Christer Nilsson, Director
  • William Nuti, Director
  • Rodney Oneal, Director
  • James H Jr Hance, Director
  • Larry C Glasscock, Director
  • Danny L Bowman, President-IDEN
  • Robert H Brust, Chief Financial Officer
  • Robert H Johnson, President-CDMA
  • Keith O Cowan, President, Strategic Planning
  • Daniel H Schulman, President, Prepaid
  • Irvine O Jr Hockaday, Director
  • Charles L Hall, SVP – Controller
  • Timothy M Donahue, Chairman
  • Kathryn A Walker, Chief Network Officer
  • Linda Koch Lorimer, Director
  • Paul N Saleh, Chief Financial Officer
  • Christopher J Gregoire, Principal Accounting Officer
  • Barry West, Chief Technology Officer
  • Richard S Lindahl, Treasurer
  • William G Arendt, Controller
  • William E Kennard, Director
  • Ralph V Whitworth, Director
  • Leonard J Kennedy, General Counsel
  • William H Swanson, Director
  • Len J Lauer, Chief Operating Officer
  • Keith Bane, Director
  • Richard T Le Fave, Chief Information Officer
  • Steven M Nielsen, Chief Service Officer
  • Frank M Drendel, Director
  • Timothy E Kelly, President, Consumer Solutions
  • William E Jr Conway, Director
  • Thomas N Jr Kelly, Chief Strategy Officer
  • Gary D Forsee, President and CEO
  • Mark E Angelino, President-Business Solutions
  • Stephanie M Shern, Director
  • Gerald L Storch, Director
  • James G Kissinger, SVP, Human Resources
  • Corp Starburst I, Inc.Galax…,
  • Jaime Jones, President, Postpaid & Gen Bus
  • Nikesh Arora, Director
  • Charles R Wunsch, General Counsel & Corp Secy