Kelly Ayotte Net Worth

Kelly Ayotte biography

Kelly A. Ayotte serves as Independent Director of the Company. She is a former U.S. senator representing New Hampshire (2011-2017). She served as New Hampshire’s first female attorney general (2004-2009) and, prior to that, she was deputy attorney general and chief of the Homicide Prosecution Unit in New Hampshire. As a senator, Ayotte was a member of the Commerce Committee, where she played a key role advocating for policies and laws to support skills training for high-tech manufacturing jobs and private-sector job creation. She was also actively engaged in efforts to extend the Export-Import Bank, supporting U.S. companies as they compete and export products around the world, and she fought for smart tax reform that would make American companies more competitive.

What is the salary of Kelly Ayotte?

As the Independent Director of Caterpillar, the total compensation of Kelly Ayotte at Caterpillar is $300,062. There are 14 executives at Caterpillar getting paid more, with Donald Umpleby having the highest compensation of $27,289,500.

How old is Kelly Ayotte?

Kelly Ayotte is 50, she’s been the Independent Director of Caterpillar since 2017. There are 19 older and 2 younger executives at Caterpillar. The oldest executive at Caterpillar, Inc. is Juan Gallardo, 71, who is the Independent Director.

What’s Kelly Ayotte’s mailing address?

Kelly’s mailing address filed with the SEC is C/O NEWS CORPORATION, 1211 AVENUE OF THE AMERICAS, NEW YORK, NY, 10036.

Insider trading at Caterpillar

Over the last 16 years, insiders at Caterpillar have traded over $31,762,401 worth of Caterpillar stock and bought 227,080 units worth $16,230,311 . The most active insider traders include Daniel M Dickinson, Miles D White, and David L Calhoun. On average, Caterpillar executives and independent directors trade stock every 20 days with the average trade being worth of $3,532,201. The most recent stock trade was executed by Denise C Johnson on 1 November 2019, trading 68,993 units of CAT stock currently worth $6,599,870.

What does Caterpillar do?

Caterpillar, Inc. engages in the manufacture of construction and mining equipment, diesel and natural gas engines, industrial gas turbines, and diesel-electric locomotives. It operates through the following segments: Construction Industries, Resource Industries, Energy and Transportation, Financial Products, and All Other. The Construction Industries segment supports customers using machinery in infrastructure and building construction applications. The Resource Industries segment is responsible for supporting customers using machinery in mining and quarrying applications and it includes business strategy, product design, product management and development, manufacturing, marketing and sales and product support. The Energy and Transportation segment supports customers in oil and gas, power generation, marine, rail, and industrial applications. The Financial Products segment offers a range of financing alternatives to customers and dealers for Caterpillar machinery and engines, solar gas turbines, as well as other equipment and marine vessels. The All Other segments include activities such as; the business strategy, product management and development, and manufacturing of filters and fluids, undercarriage, tires and rims, engaging tools, and fluid transfers. The company was founded on April 15, 1925 and is headquartered in Deerfield, IL.

What does Caterpillar’s logo look like?

Caterpillar executives and stock owners

Caterpillar executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • Donald Umpleby, Chairman of the Board, Chief Executive Officer, Director
  • Thomas Pellette, Senior Vice President of Caterpillar
  • Bob De Lange, Group President of Customer and Dealer Support
  • Denise Johnson, Group President
  • Andrew Bonfield, Chief Financial Officer
  • Joseph Creed, Vice President of Oil Gas and Marine Division
  • David Calhoun, Presiding Director
  • William Osborn, Independent Director
  • Edward Rust, Independent Director
  • Daniel Dickinson, Independent Director
  • Miles White, Independent Director
  • Juan Gallardo, Independent Director
  • Susan Schwab, Independent Director
  • Debra Reed-Klages, Independent Director
  • Rayford Wilkins, Independent Director
  • Dennis Muilenburg, Independent Director
  • Kelly Ayotte, Independent Director
  • Thomas Bluth, Vice President – Legal Aftermarket Support
  • Suzette Long, General Counsel, Corporate Secretary
  • Karl Weiss, Vice President of Innovation and Technology Development Division
  • Pablo Koziner, Vice President of Electric Power Division
  • Marty Haycraft, Vice President of Caterpillar Rail Division
  • Kyle Epley, Vice President of Finance Services Division
  • G. Michael Marvel, Chief Accounting Officer
  • Cheryl Johnson, Chief Human Resource Officer
  • Ramin Younessi, Group President of Construction Industries
  • William Ainsworth, Group President of Energy and Transportation
  • Jesse J Jr Greene, Director
  • Jon M Jr Huntsman, Director
  • Douglas R Oberhelman, Group President
  • James B Buda, VP, General Counsel, Secy.
  • Debra L Reed, Director
  • Jananne A. Copeland, Chief Accounting Officer
  • Robert B Charter, Group President
  • Stuart L Levenick, Group President
  • Edward J Rapp, Group President
  • Steven H Wunning, Group President
  • David P Bozeman, Senior Vice President
  • Peter A Magowan, Director
  • David R Goode, Director
  • Charles D Powell, Director
  • Richard P Lavin, Group President
  • Gerard R Vittecoq, Group President
  • Eugene V Fife, Director
  • Joshua T Smith, Director
  • Bradley M Halverson, Controller
  • John R Brazil, Director
  • John T Dillon, Director
  • W Frank Blount, Director
  • James W Owens, Chairman of the Board/CEO
  • David B Burritt, V.P./Chief Financial Officer
  • Gail D Fosler, Director
  • Gerald L Shaheen, Group President
  • Gordon R Parker, Director