West Mary E Stone Net Worth

What’s West Stone’s mailing address?

West’s mailing address filed with the SEC is MONDELEZ INTERNATIONAL, INC., THREE PARKWAY NORTH, DEERFIELD, IL, 60015.

Insider trading at J. C. Penney Co

Over the last 16 years, insiders at J. C. Penney Co have traded over $832,689,310 worth of J. C. Penney Co stock and bought 4,379,784 units worth $10,343,542 . The most active insider traders include Square Capital Management, …, Square Capital Management, …, and Steven Roth. On average, J. C. Penney Co executives and independent directors trade stock every 142 days with the average trade being worth of $1,596,616. The most recent stock trade was executed by Lisa A Payne on 6 September 2019, trading 230,000 units of JCP stock currently worth $181,700.

What does J. C. Penney Co do?

J. C. Penney Co., Inc. is a holding company, which through its subsidiary, J. C. Penney Corporation, Inc., engages in the selling merchandise and services to consumers through its department stores and website. It offers appliances, handbags, shoes, jewelry, shoes, and clothes. The company was founded by James Cash Penney in April 1902 and is headquartered in Plano, TX.

What does J. C. Penney Co’s logo look like?

J. C. Penney Co executives and stock owners

J. C. Penney Co executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • Brynn Evanson, Executive Vice President – Human Resources
  • Therace Risch, Executive Vice President and Chief Information Officer and Chief Digital Officer
  • Ronald Tysoe, Chairman of the Board
  • Debora Plunkett, Director
  • B Owens, Independent Director
  • Amanda Ginsberg, Independent Director
  • R. Gerald Turner, Independent Director
  • Leonard Roberts, Independent Director
  • Lisa Payne, Independent Director
  • Paul Brown, Independent Director
  • Javier Teruel, Independent Director
  • Wonya Lucas, Director
  • James DePaul, Executive Vice President of Stores
  • Trent Kruse, IR Contact Officer
  • W. Paul Jones, Director
  • Brandy L. Treadway, Senior Vice President
  • Steven Whaley, Senior Vice President, Chief Accounting Officer, Controller
  • Joseph M. McFarland, Executive Vice President and Chief Customer Officer
  • Marci Grebstein, Executive Vice President, Chief Marketing Officer
  • Bill Wafford, Chief Financial Officer, Executive Vice President
  • Jill Soltau, Chief Executive Officer, Director
  • Shawn R Gensch, EVP, Chief Customer Officer
  • Andrew Drexler, SVP, CAO and Controller
  • Michael Amend, EVP, Omnichannel
  • West Mary E Stone, Director
  • Myron E Iii Ullman, Chairman and CEO
  • Marvin R Ellison, Pres. & CEO-Designee
  • Julian Paul Raines, Director
  • Edward J Record, EVP, CFO
  • Janet Link, EVP, General Counsel
  • John Joseph Iii Tighe, EVP, Chief Merchant
  • Michael Robbins, EVP, CHF Stores & Supply Chain
  • Jeffrey A. Davis, EVP, Chief Financial Officer
  • Michelle Wlazlo, EVP, Chief Merchant
  • Colleen C Barrett, Director
  • Thomas J Engibous, Director
  • Stephen I Sadove, Director
  • Dennis P Miller, SVP, Controller
  • Janet Dhillon, EVP, General Counsel and Sec.
  • David S Laverty, EVP, CIO
  • Kent B Foster, Director
  • Square Capital Management, …,
  • Realty Trust Vornado,
  • Geraldine B Laybourne, Director
  • Mark R Sweeney, SVP, Controller
  • Ken Hannah, EVP, CFO
  • Ann Marie Tallman, Director
  • Ken C Hicks, President
  • Michael T Theilmann, EVP, Chief HR & Admin. Officer
  • Steven Roth, Director
  • Michael W Kramer, Chief Operating Officer
  • Square Capital Management, …,
  • Robert B Cavanaugh, EVP, Chief Financial Officer
  • Burl Osborne, Director
  • Dan E Walker, Chief Talent Officer
  • Michael Dastugue, EVP & Chief Financial Officer
  • Ronald B Johnson, Chief Executive Officer
  • Michael Francis, President
  • J Wayne Harris, EVP, Chairman & CEO – Eckerd
  • Thomas M Nealon, EVP, Chief Information Officer
  • Stephen F Raish, EVP, Chief Information Officer
  • Charles R Lotter, EVP, Sec. and General Counsel
  • Maxine Clark, Director
  • M Anthony Burns, Director
  • Vernon E Jr Jordan, Director
  • Joanne L Bober, SVP, Sec. and General Counsel
  • Jane C Pfeiffer, Director
  • Vanessa J Castagna, EVP, Chairman and CEO of JCP
  • William J Alcorn, Senior VP and Controller
  • Catherine West, EVP, Chief Operating Officer
  • Gary L Davis, EVP, Chief HR & Admin. Officer
  • Allen I Questrom, Chairman and CEO
  • Ann W Richards, Director