Ursula Burns Net Worth

The estimated Net Worth of Ursula M Burns is at least $1.34 Billion dollars as of 1 July 2015. Ms. Burns owns over 262,600 units of Exxon Mobil stock worth over $107,427,393 and over the last 16 years she sold XOM stock worth over $1,235,106,599. In addition, she makes $331,361 as Independent Director at Exxon Mobil.

Ms. Burns XOM stock SEC Form 4 insider trading

Ursula has made over 24 trades of the Exxon Mobil stock since 2004, according to the Form 4 filled with the SEC. Most recently she sold 74,815 units of XOM stock worth $711,491 on 3 November 2016.

The largest trade she’s ever made was selling 300,000 units of Exxon Mobil stock on 29 April 2014 worth over $3,600,000. On average, Ursula trades about 16,095 units every 34 days since 2003. As of 1 July 2015 she still owns at least 1,498,290 units of Exxon Mobil stock.

You can see the complete history of Ms. Burns stock trades at the bottom of the page.

Ursula Burns biography

Ursula M. Burns is an Independent Director of the Company. She was elected Chairman of Xerox in 2010, Chief Executive Officer in 2009, and President in 2007. She also served as Senior Vice President, Corporate Strategic Services; and Senior Vice President and President, Document Systems and Solutions Group, and Business Group Operations, at Xerox. She is American Express (January 2004–Present); Nestlé (April 2017–Present); VEON (July 2017–Present).

What is the salary of Ursula Burns?

As the Independent Director of Exxon Mobil, the total compensation of Ursula Burns at Exxon Mobil is $331,361. There are 6 executives at Exxon Mobil getting paid more, with Darren Woods having the highest compensation of $18,777,800.

How old is Ursula Burns?

Ursula Burns is 61, she’s been the Independent Director of Exxon Mobil since 2012. There are 12 older and 12 younger executives at Exxon Mobil. The oldest executive at Exxon Mobil Corp. is Steven Reinemund, 71, who is the Presiding Independent Director.

What’s Ursula Burns’s mailing address?

Ursula’s mailing address filed with the SEC is , , , , .

Insider trading at Exxon Mobil

Over the last 17 years, insiders at Exxon Mobil have traded over $127,786,607 worth of Exxon Mobil stock and bought 36,281 units worth $2,691,145 . The most active insider traders include Jay S Fishman, Kenneth C Frazier, and Lee R Raymond. On average, Exxon Mobil executives and independent directors trade stock every 10 days with the average trade being worth of $1,686,698. The most recent stock trade was executed by Robert N Schleckser on 5 August 2019, trading 9,345 units of XOM stock currently worth $662,000.

What does Exxon Mobil do?

Exxon Mobil Corp. engages in the exploration, development, and distribution of oil, gas, and petroleum products. It operates through the following segments: Upstream, Downstream and Chemical. The Upstream segment produces crude oil and natural gas. The Downstream segment manufactures and trades petroleum products. The Chemical segment offers petrochemicals. The company was founded by John D. Rockefeller in 1882 and is headquartered in Irving, TX.

What does Exxon Mobil’s logo look like?

Complete history of Ms. Burns stock trades at American Express Co, Boston Scientific, Exxon Mobil, Xerox, and Uber Technologies

Exxon Mobil executives and stock owners

Exxon Mobil executives and other stock owners filed with the SEC include:

  • Darren Woods, Chairman of the Board, President, Chief Executive Officer
  • Andrew Swiger, Senior Vice President
  • Neil Chapman, Senior Vice President
  • Jack Williams, Senior Vice President
  • Neil Duffin, Vice President
  • Steven Kandarian, Independent Director
  • Steven Reinemund, Presiding Independent Director
  • Samuel Palmisano, Independent Director
  • Ursula Burns, Independent Director
  • William Weldon, Independent Director
  • Douglas Oberhelman, Independent Director
  • Kenneth Frazier, Independent Director
  • Angela Braly, Independent Director
  • Susan Avery, Independent Director
  • Theodore Wojnar, Vice President – Corporate Strategic Planning
  • James Spellings, Vice President, General Tax Counsel
  • Bryan Milton, Vice President
  • Stephen Greenlee, Vice President
  • Bradley Corson, Vice President
  • Peter Clarke, Vice President
  • Neil Hansen, Vice President – Investor Relations, Secretary
  • Robert Schleckser, Vice President, Treasurer
  • David Rosenthal, Vice President, Controller
  • Randall Ebner, Vice President, General Counsel
  • Karen McKee, Senior Vice President
  • Sara Ortwein, President of XTO Energy Inc
  • Liam Mallon, President of ExxonMobil Development Company
  • Letmathe Peter Brabeck, Director
  • Henrietta Fore, Director
  • William M Colton, Vice President
  • Michael J Boskin, Director
  • Rex W Tillerson, Senior Vice President
  • Mark W Albers, Executive Officer
  • Larry R Faulkner, Director
  • Thomas R Walters, Vice President
  • Jeffrey J Woodbury, Vice President and Secretary
  • Michael James Dolan, Vice President
  • Dennis G Wascom, Vice President
  • Robert Stuart Franklin, Vice President
  • John R Verity, Executive Officer
  • Stuart R Mcgill, Vice President
  • S Jack Balagia, Vice President & Gen. Counsel
  • Marilyn C Nelson, Director
  • Reatha C King, Director
  • Helene L Kaplan, Director
  • Donald D Humphreys, Vice President
  • Patrick T Mulva, Vice President & Secretary
  • Michael G Cousins, Vice President
  • Walter V Shipley, Director
  • Jay S Fishman, Director
  • Edward E Jr Whitacre, Director
  • Stephen R La Sala, Vice Pres and Gen Tax Counsel
  • Donald V Fites, Director
  • Paul E Sullivan, Vice President
  • James R Houghton, Director
  • Henry H Hubble, Vice President and Secretary
  • Philip J Dingle, Vice President
  • J Stephen Simon, Vice President
  • Jon L Thompson, Vice President
  • K Terry Koonce, Vice President
  • William R Howell, Director
  • Stephen D Pryor, Vice President
  • Lee R Raymond, Chairman and President
  • Harry J Longwell, Executive Vice President
  • Sherman J Jr Glass, Vice President
  • Harold R Cramer, Vice President
  • A Timothy Cejka, Vice President
  • Daniel S Sanders, Vice President
  • Randy J Cleveland, Executive Officer
  • Gerald L Kohlenberger, Vice President
  • Charles W Matthews, Vice President and Gen Counsel
  • Richard Michael Kruger, Vice President
  • Philip Lippincott, Director
  • Henry A Mckinnell, Director
  • Edward G Galante, Senior Vice President
  • Frank A Risch, Vice President and Treasurer
  • William T Esrey, Director
  • Alan J Kelly, Vice President
  • Morris E Foster, Vice President
  • William W George, Director